Committee Chairs

Valerie Knopp, Chair (Policies & Procedures/Bylaws Committee)

Assistant Director
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue S. AS Building 106
St. Cloud, MN 56301
USA
Phone: (320) 308-2047
Email: vjknopp@stcloudstate.edu


Raven Curling, Chair (National Student Employee of the Year)

Student Employment Coordinator | Career Development Center
Loyola University Chicago
1032 W. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660
USA
Phone: (312) 915-8844
Email: rcurling@luc.edu


TBA, Chair (Hospitality & Mentoring) - in hiatus


TBA, Chair (Above & Beyond Program)


Lynn Hoehn, Chair (Awards & Recognition)

JLD Coordinator
Owens Community College
PO Box 10,000
Toledo, OH 43699
USA
Phone: (567) 661-7715
Email: lynn_hoehn@owens.edu


Ami H Hollis, Chair (The Workbook)

Associate Director
Kent State University
800 E Summit Street
261 Schwartz Center
Kent, OH 44242-0001
USA
Phone: (330) 672-8380
Email: ahollis@kent.edu


TBA, Chair (Federal Relations)


Janna McDonald, Chair (Website Development)

Director, Office of Student Employment
IUPUI
815 W. Michigan St.
Taylor Hall 3110
Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA
Phone: (317) 278-9395
Email: jkmcdona@iupui.edu


Whitney Neal, Chair (National SEE Training)

Manager, Student Employment Program
High Point University
One University Parkway
Cottrell Hall, 135
High Point, NC 27268
USA
Phone: (336) 841-9451
Email: wneal@highpoint.edu


Mark Watts, Chair (Scholarship)

HR Training and Student Employment Coordinator
Grinnell College
733 Broad St
Grinnell, IA 50112
USA
Phone: (641) 269-4818
Email: watts@grinell.edu


TBA, Chair (Webinars)


Kelly B Wentz, Chair (Newsletter)

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99285-0072
USA
Phone: (509) 313-6525
Email: wentz@gonzaga.edu


TBA, Chair (Research and Journal) - in hiatus