Committee Chairs

Jenna Corcoran, Chair (Research & Journal)

Assistant Director
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
815 W. Michigan St
Taylor Hall, 3rd Fl
Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA
Phone: (317) 274-3083
Email: jones254@iupui.edu


Molly Gonzales, Chair (Hospitality & Mentoring)

Professional Development Coordinator
Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263
USA
Phone: (310) 506-6994
Email: molly.gonzales@pepperdine.edu


Jennifer Heller, Chair (Above & Beyond Program)

Associate Director, Student Financial Services for Student Employment
Wheaton College
26 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766
USA
Phone: (508) 286-8232
Email: heller_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu


Lynn Hoehn, Chair (Awards & Recognition)

JLD Coordinator
Owens Community College
PO Box 10,000
Toledo, OH 43699
USA
Phone: (567) 661-7715
Email: lynn_hoehn@owens.edu


Ami H Hollis, Chair (The Workbook)

Associate Director
Kent State University
800 E Summit Street
261 Schwartz Center
Kent, OH 44242-0001
USA
Phone: (330) 672-8380
Email: ahollis@kent.edu


Amy Kirkham, Chair (Federal Relations)

Director of Student Employment
Savannah College of Art and Design
PO Box 3146
Savannah, GA 31402
USA
Phone: (912) 525-5000
Email: ayoung@scad.edu


Whitney N Neal, Chair (Website Development)

Manager, Student Employment Program
High Point University
One University Parkway
Cottrell Hall 130
High Point, NC 27268
USA
Phone: (336) 841-9451
Email: wneal@highpoint.edu


Christine Shaffer, Chair (Training & Development)

Financial Aid Counselor
Washington & Jefferson College
60 South Lincoln Street
Washington, PA 15301
USA
Phone: (724) 223-6019
Email:
cshaffer@washjeff.edu


Caren L Sobier, Chair (National SEE Training)

Associate Director, Student Employment
Georgetown University
3520 Prospect St NW
Car Barn, Room 304
Washington, DC 20057
USA
Phone: (202) 687-8393
Email: cs1525@georgetown.edu


Mark Watts, Chair (Scholarship)

HR Training and Student Employment Coordinator
Grinnell College
733 Broad St
Grinnell, IA 50112
USA
Phone: (641) 269-4818
Email: watts@grinnell.edu


Kelly B Wentz, Chair (Newsletter)

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99285-0072
USA
Phone: (509) 313-6525
Email: wentz@gonzaga.edu